Get the latest State of Homelessness in the Capital Region Report

Members of the Capital Region Coalition to End Homelessness

Local homeless and housing service providers, nonprofits, and community stakeholders that are working to prevent and end homelessness

Albany County Community Action Program  albanycap.org

Albany County Department of Mental Health albanycounty.com

Albany County Department of Social Services www.albanycounty.com

Albany Damien Center albanydamiencenter.org

Albany Housing Authority albanyhousing.org

Albany Housing Coalition ahcvets.org

Better Health Northeast NY health.ny.gov

Capital Area Peer Services nycaps.org

CARES, Inc. caresny.org

Catholic Charities  cchoalbany.org 

CDPHP cdphp.com

City of Albany albanyny.org

Community Maternity Services cccms.org

Equinox, Inc. equinoxinc.org

Family Promise of the Capital Region familypromiseofthecapitalregion.org

Focus Churches focuschurches.net 

Habitat for Humanity Capital District habitatcd.org

Homeless Action Committee homelessaction.com 

Hope House hopehouseinc.org

Interfaith Partnership for the Homeless interfaithpartnership.com

Legal Aid Society of Northeastern NY lasnny.org

Rehabilitation Support Services rehab.org

Soldier On albanycounty.com

St. Anne’s Institute stanneinstitute.org

St. Catherine’s Center for Children st-cath.org

St. Peter’s Hospital sphcs.org

Support Ministries/SASH sashny.org

Town of Colonie colonie.org

Trinity Alliance trinityalliancealbany.org

United Tenants of Albany unitedtenantsalbany.org

Unity House of Troy unityhouseny.org

MADE POSSIBLE BY